Music-Hello by Glee


I have been watching this amazingly cheerful show called “Glee”. The joy it brings me to watch this show was something i wanted to share with all of you. I am sure you remember the song by Lionel Richi called “Hello”, well in the show “Glee” they tend to sing all the latest and oldest songs and this was one of the songs they sang that gave me goose bumps everytime i re-watched it.

I love the way they look at one another, i love how their voices are incredibly powerful and most of all i love how they turned the song “Hello” into a duet. I would highly recommend people who need time off from reality to watch this show, it’s light, it’s cheerful, it’s funny and it makes shiver with joy at the powerful voices that they have chosen to sing the songs on this show.

Watch and enjoy 🙂

Click it if your want to watch the full show: Glee: The Complete First Season     Glee: Season Two

I’ve been alone with you inside my mind
And in my dreams I’ve kissed your lips a thousand times
I sometimes see you pass outside my door
Hello, is it me you’re looking for?

I can see it in your eyes
I can see it in your smile
You’re all I’ve ever wanted, (and) my arms are open wide
‘Cause you know just what to say
And you know just what to do
And I want to tell you so much, I love you …

I long to see the sunlight in your hair
And tell you time and time again how much I care
Sometimes I feel my heart will overflow
Hello, I’ve just got to let you know

‘Cause I wonder where you are
And I wonder what you do
Are you somewhere feeling lonely, or is someone loving you?
Tell me how to win your heart
For I haven’t got a clue
But let me start by saying, I love you …

Hello, is it me you’re looking for?
‘Cause I wonder where you are
And I wonder what you do
Are you somewhere feeling lonely or is someone loving you?
Tell me how to win your heart
For I haven’t got a clue
But let me start by saying … I love you

About Rana Zaben
I help people feel their best and create a solid second income to enjoy the best things in life.

Leave a Reply

