Music-Come along remix


One of the most freeing songs…..it empowers me to venture into a world of freedom making it easy to follow and become one with it. ALl the words of the song are simple, as simple as it is making freedom of life to be.

I hope this gives you the same breathing space it offers me when i am in need to let go of my thoughts and follow my hearts desire, because time flies make a statement take a chance…..time flies take your chance.

Enjoy 🙂

Play with it while you have hands
Dust settles, cities turn to sand
Trespassing this is their land
Time flies, make a statement, take a stand

Come along now, come along with me
Come along now, come along and you’ll see
What it’s like to be free
Come along now, come along with me
Come along now, come along and you’ll see
What it’s like to be free

Come along now, come along with me
And I’ll ease your pain
Come along, come along with me
And lets seize this day
Come along, come along with me

Stay out stay clear but stay close
Friends, foes, God only knows
Lets be the thorn on the rose
Time flies, make a statement, strike a pose

Come along now, come along with me
Come along now, come along and you’ll see
What it’s like to be free
Come along, come along with me
Come along now, come along and you’ll see
What it’s like to be free

Come along now, come along with me
And I’ll ease your pain
Come along, come along with me
And lets seize this day
Oh, come along with me

Time flies, make a statement, take a stand
Time flies, make a statement, take a stand
Time flies, make a statement, take a stand
Time flies, take your chance

Come along now, come along with me
Come along now, come along and you’ll see
What it’s like to be free

Come along now, come along with me
And I’ll ease your pain
Come along, come along with me
And lets seize this day
Oh, come along with me

About Rana Zaben
I help people feel their best and create a solid second income to enjoy the best things in life.

Leave a Reply

