Note from Rain- Your feedback.


Dearest Readers,

I am very interested to find out from you what you think of my story “The Spirit Coin”, i am planning on continuing it outside of the blog and i put it up as a trial to see what you all think of it.

I would greatly appreciate any comments or insights that you can help me with in regards to the story line and the writing method. Also interested to know if it is a gripping tale or not and what would or should be added or removed to make it gripping.

Great thanks and appreciate your upcoming efforts to advice me

In light and love, 

 Rain

About Rana Zaben
I help people feel their best and create a solid second income to enjoy the best things in life.

Leave a Reply

