Listen carefully to what is being said and done…..


Sitting chilling at home with my brother as I put on my face masks and watch the colbert report i heard the most interesting interview. This is what i saw:

Then my brother gets up walks towards his computer and starts to show me another show that has the same person being interview on another show. So i decided to have you watch that too.

Finally, my brother wanted to prove to me that even in 2003 a sheikh in a mosque had given a very interesting insight into what is going ot take place in the world in the very near future, and so i decided to make you watch this one too:

About Rana Zaben
I help people feel their best and create a solid second income to enjoy the best things in life.

One Response to Listen carefully to what is being said and done…..

  1. DS Utomo says:

    Very interesting information. Really appreciate it. Don’t forget to comment my new post . Thanks !

Leave a Reply

